(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

27 | Orlando, Florida

prove to me you're different..

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello! My name is Kristina and I was born in La Jolla, California! I love to tan and workout and I am trying to go to college in the fall! I love any kind of music really but my favorite band would have to be Yellowcard because I love how they are unique putting the violin into their songs 333 I just moved back from Brevard to here and just got out of my longest relationship. He has moved on and I am trying to now = ) I am getting older and want to start working on my future and I want someone that i can call my best friend and lover. I have learned from my previous break-up not to be attached to the hip so I am for warning you now i will not be controled. I don't want to lose myself again!! I am not the girl you will get into bed the first night and so on; I will committ when I'm ready = ) You are wasting your time if you just want a lay. I am a really nice person and i am chill to hang out with. I am looking for a tall, white, funny guy to start something amazing together so if you think you are that guy dont be a stranger = )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school