(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

One week til my Birthday!

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Brittany, Im a single mom of my 1yr old son. I love to live life to the fullest and enjoy every moment. I have been to about 15 countries and almost every state. I have a weekness for Oreos and Milk and Cheesecake. I luv to travel and try new things with the right person as for that person, I want someone, fun and down to earth, not full of themself. I do not like controlling or selfish people. If ur all about looks and body image and looking for a stick thin supermodel then your in the wrong place. I have curves in all the right places. I am independent so you have to be a mans man to handle and keep up with me. I am not very picky but i have to have some chemistry. I am prior military and definitely am level headed and have my wits about me. Also I am 5'9" so for both the sake of both of us if u are under 5'11" I will not respond not bc I am rude but I have tried before and it's not good for either of our self esteems:). I may be tall but I like to feel petite! I am not looking for a sugar daddy and I am not high maintenance. I love to dress up and get dirty. Not looking for anything too serious too fast. Friendship first. So if your looking for sex on the first date, look again!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any