(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

i'd rather be hated for something that i am, then loved fot something that i am not!

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

about me, well depends on who you ask. im either amazing or a pain in the behind, i say im both i walk to the beat of a different drum folliwing my own path. i am a ppl person, love to hang with family and friends. laughing is my favorite hobby, if u can make me laugh even if its from fallin out of your chair, we are good. music is a passion, i love all genres, from classical to metal. im a single mom rockin it solo, my kids are my world, according to them i am destroying theirs, ya know, with rules and all. i can b very intense at times which is a curse and a blessing, i say what i feel and pull any punches. i believe i am a down to earth easy to get along with chic, others may disagree. i am protective over ppl i love and care about, passionate in expressing love joy and anger, they are very powerful emotions for me. i believe im spirituality not religion, and politics is evil.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any