(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Keeping it simple works... Re-entering the scary world of dating and yes, I am nervous, but ready.

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a free spirited person who is open minded about views of others. I respect individuality and freedom to act and think freely. I love to cook, eat, gardening and exercising. I am open and honest. Confident in myself and my career. I love to do things spontaneously and not have much planning. I can get in a car and start driving not knowing where I will stay or where I will end up. I will get on a plane just to surprise my sister for dinner on her birthday. I love art and culture and has an immense appreciation for live music of any kind. I will listen to live bands as often as I can. I do like quiet time at home with a good movie or book and just sit and hold hands and cuddle. Yes, I love holding hand, always have. My children are 19-Son and 15-Daughter. The 19 year is almost on his own and I am just now hanging with my 15 year a lot. Yes, I can be funny when appropriate and does have a sense of humor at the same time sensitive. I am usually a happy and positive person most of the time. Life is just too important to be negative or down. Looking to start dating and getting to know someone while doing things that we both enjoy or even try new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral