(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the perfect and caring woman...!!!

His 4 interests





in his own words...

I joined to hopefully meet someone special.I am a bold,confident,educated,very energetic, funny,spontaneous,handsome,intellectual,some romantic,very optimistic, family oriented honest,trustworthy,compassionate,caring I am an Innocent Evil,Perhaps, I will be your favorite mischievous guy,I have a good sense of humor too.I like to be active and love watching sports and playing sports as well.I am also the guy that likes to just stay in and cook, snuggle up and watch a movie. I dont mind going out for a few drinks once in a while, but usually when i got out to eat like an Apple Bees etc.I want to be able to meet someone that loves herself and accepts herself for who she is. I have nothing to specific as to what i look for, however i would like her to be very caring,loving,nice,good and has goals and dreams. Someone that you can have deep meaning conversations with and be yourself and goofy and it wouldn't matter. I know what i would like to do with my career, future family and sports as far as goals are. I also like to travel. One of my dreams would be to go to Italy someday and Hawaii, shoot the list can go on and on. I am just a hardworking, honest man looking for a woman of the same that knows how to balance the work life and free time. If you want to know me more send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any