(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Searching for a Companion for the Journey Through the Narrow Gate.

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi. I'm Steve. Sorry, I don't have any canned phrases like at the Miss America Pageant. I don't need to jump out of airplanes or climb mountains. Terra firma is good enough for me. I also don't feel the need to impress other people by pretending to care about things I don't really care about. Do you like fakes & frauds? Superficial dunderheads? Didn't think so. I'm a good Dad to my 2 daughters (12 & 18) and plan on continuing to be so. I am a very "laid back" person who won't try to be your master & commander. Chillin' & grillin' is more like it. If we click, we'll find the right formula for accomodating our differences. Having been through the wringer already, I've learned that emphasizing what we may have in common is a better strategy. If we're meant to be, we'll work it out. After all, love conquers all, right? Right?? Anyway, I'd prefer to actually chat, rather than to keep blubbering on with this "essay". Let's chat and see where life takes it. Remember: "Life is filled with miracles for those who have eyes to see them, and for those who have hearts to feel them."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral