(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

fun,loving and interresting filipina wants to meet and be friend with is who i am....

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a petite filipina, with a good sense of humor but a little bit shy to a new sorrounding. one man woman, loyal honest and sensitive. I;m out going love to watch sports like football and the world series...i love to travel and go places where theres a lot of antique churches, historic buildings and places...i am looking someone who is caring, honest and down to earth person but yet got class and fun to be with...i love to laugh and exchange jokes...and consider my self as a normal person and fun to be with.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral