(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Young at Heart looking to meet a nice lady

His 17 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, I’m a separated guy looking to meet a nice lady for friendship and -- who knows??? So who am I? I guess I'm a multifaceted personality; I have a variety of interests and likes. I also have a lot of contrasts, I guess. I enjoy getting out but also like to spend a nice evening at home. I'm not a partier although it would be fun to recapture a little of my youth. I used to disco dance in silk shirts and elevator shoes at Nickel’s Alley back in the day. Anybody remember that place? I'm a little bit shy, although I don't seem to come across that way most of the time. I like to dress nicely to go out but also like to bum around in shorts or jeans. I exercise regularly and follow sports but am not particularly athletic. I'm not a "man's man"; I'm more of the gentle, caring type. Guess I left my macho days behind some years ago, :). I try to look for the good in other people. I'm old-fashioned and a hopeless romantic; I am the chivalrous gentleman who treats a lady like a lady (bringing her little gifts, opening car doors, etc.). I really like to do nice things for others. I also have a sense of humor, even though it’s sometimes a little offbeat sometimes. (Ladies, that was my sales pitch.) My life has been in a state of change in recent years and I’ll share all that stuff with you if we meet, Anyway, I am determined to really enjoy the years ahead, come what may. My ideal match? A fun, sweet, caring and loving lady who’s looking to meet a nice guy for a nice low-key outing or two to see if anything develops. So what kind of stuff could we do? Well, we could start out with the not-to-original-but-fun going out to eat and maybe a walk, a movie, some pool or bowling (you’ll probably win), or maybe a wine bar. I like to sing and have always wanted to see a karaoke bar. Perhaps we could try a board game, a drive around town, a visit to a mall or shops, or a walk around somewhere like CityWalk or Disney Village. Or we could listen to some good music so

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any