PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | Orlando, Florida

Not looking for a fairy-tale...just something real

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! Thank you for taking time to look at my profile. I purposefully left some things off on the initial survey so we could have some element of mystery and something to talk about. I am a sister, a daughter, an optimistic, sarcastic, adventurous, spontaneous, silly, serious when I need be, animal lover, love my family and friends so much and am so proud they are in my life, a college graduate with ambitions to pursue a masters degree, a 3rd grade geography champ, a music lover (usually I prefer my iPod to the TV), a great listener, a quick learner, a girly girl at heart with a tomboy side, a football and sports lover, a cook in progress (and surprisingly good at it), a traveler, shoe lover, photographer in progress (I hope), independent, sociable, outgoing, and Wisconsin girl at heart! I love meeting new people, trying new things and enjoying life to the fullest. I prefer to not have regrets but to learn and move forward. I have a career I love and enjoy. I am looking to meet someone who can be my friend, lover and 1 in life, who compliments me and challenges me. Through my past relationships I've discovered qualities and aspects about a man I want and others I cannot tolerate. If I sound like someone you would like to get to know then I look forward to chatting...if not then thank you for looking and best of luck!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree