(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Smart, nice, loyal female seeking gentleman that values friends, family and enjoys life.

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

I am a nice girl, loyal friend, and confidant. My views are liberal, but I live a traditional lifestyle and appreciate chivalry. Education and ambition is important to me and what I value in others. Material things may come and go, but people are what really matter. I am fortunate enough to be blessed with loving and supportive friends and family. I joined this site to expand my social circle and I hope to meet someone special that enjoys the simple things in life and has a good heart. Is that you? I enjoy exercise, movies, good food, good wine and good times.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral