(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

i l ove to have fun and live life

His 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I love to have fun. i love to enjoy life with friends and family. i love my job. i love watching movies. i love going to the beach. i can not believe i have to write so much in this colum. currently i work full time and i also attend University of central florida. my friends and i go camping all the time we also ride four wheelers. i feel like this is a paper for school. i dont like homework. basically i have so much fun all time or try to, im not boring but i have to much to tell about myself i feel like this is a school paper. I enjoy meeting new people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any