(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

54 | Orlando, Florida

Am looking for a serious relionship

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I'm a pretty down to earth person, very laid back and comfortable with myself. I have been in the army all my life and come from a country army I'm by no means an artist type on the outside yet my inner being has many facets. I feel my work speaks for itself and has different effects on people depending on how they view it. I'm a pretty happy person so I tend to paint in happy colors. I have several styles I work in and wouldn't be able to only paint in one style. I'm Aquarius and need constant change, although I have had the same friends for a long time (3 - 20 years) but unfortunately mostly long distance now. When I connect with someone, I try my best to develop a closeness beyond superficiality. I am also very passionate, but not very many people get to see that side of me on a personal level. Well,i am a very sincere and honest person,am looking for caring,kind,social,smart,intelligent,passionate,friendly,romantic,and i believe in the truth and honest of love..i am really a very sincere person when it comes to sharing feelings and emotion i have just had a life on my own..doing Wat i know how to do best in honesty and living my life to the fullest..and i grew up to understand the principles of life and the truth that follows it and i have made a vow to my self and God that i will forever remain honest and truthful to the things i say and do..cause truth and honesty is the only key to success..but its very hard to go about..but i still try not to break my vow..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any