(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

76 | Orlando, Florida

Let's be friends and be happy together. Life can be fun. Let's have fun together.

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

I have had a good life, so far. I hope to find a woman that I can share my past with and enjoy our future with. I am not looking for a wife; but, for a woman I can respect, proud to be with, laugh with, joke with, talk freely with, that I can hug, hold hands, kiss, and can make me feel good just knowing we are going to be with each other. Who knows what the future holds. I love going on cruises and just a walk around the park, or along the beach at sunset, a walk around a mall, a visit to a new town, who knows? I'm open to doing anything to please the right woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any