(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

39 | Orlando, Florida

Testing the Waters

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Well, Im a very outgoing person, who likes to do fun things . Like playing an watching sports , going to the movies , an most of all being able to keep good mature conversation . Im not a lazy man, I like to work . I would love a women who is clean cooks, works , an can budget household fianaces . I cant stand messy woman . Yes lady's I can cook, clean an work . I dnt like lazy women at all. I love women who have class about themseleves, sexy but classy. I like a women who can make each other laugh with a great sense of humor . I need someone who im attracted to with a good clean heart . No unneeded drama . Keep it Real . if ur looking for some security in a man jus keep it real . i will for sure do the same . Im getn older, no need for the kid games . I got only one to raise .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree