(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Doctor moving back to Orlando looking for a best friend (this is a must) to inspire him and accompany him through life's journey.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well-educated, soon-to-be divorced doctor (final after moving back to Orlando) looking for someone who is passionate about life and does not want to change me to fit some ideal model. I enjoy traveling abroad yet also the day-to-day, interpersonal interactions with my partner. The little things matter! I am a father to the two most beautiful, witty 7 and 5 year old little girls. They are the apples of my eye and total Daddy girls. I thoroughly enjoy attending their school functions and extracurricular activities. I recently have returned to one of my truest passions, martial arts. While in high school and college I fought in 4 U.S. Open Karate Championships. After a 16 year layoff (life and work took over), I test for my black belt in American Kenpo Karate in a few months. After the move I intend to start a student karate organization on campus so I can teach the art. As for relationships, I am a "giver". I offer security, compassion, unwavering loyalty, and simply ... unadulterated love. I expect the same in return. And yes, I still do look like I'm in my 20's (Thanks Mom for the great genes!). Little bit more gray in the stubble these days, though. Regardless, I am fortunate to retain a youthful appearance - very helpful trait as a professor to build that connection with students. Glasses have been replaced with contacts. Well, that's a little about me. I look forward to stimulating conversation and playful banter!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree