PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | Orlando, Florida

Dating is not supposed to be torture. It's about having faith that someone out there for you and knowing you can help him/her find you...

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

"You're so great. I can't believe you are still single!" Oh, if I had a dollar for every time I have heard that ... I am not picky. I just don't believe it is in anyone's best interest to settle just have someone to cling to. I am all about collaboration but have no problem going solo if I need to. Humor is my middle name. I've got it and I want it (from you!). The fastest way to my heart is through a quick comeback or a witty observation. If you are sharper than a tack, classy like George Clooney and are kind to old ladies and small children.... then queue the the cartoon hearts and little birdies... because I am a goner! I like to surround myself with positive people and always look for the silver lining to life's storm clouds. I am so blessed with an awesome family and solid friends that encourage and love me. I will chose people over material things every time. I have been around long enough to understand that sometimes you have to let people struggle so that they can triumph. I am looking for my partner, my best friend and the leading man of the gag reel of my life. Could that be you? I sure hope so:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree