(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

The Art of Connections...Another level!!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Realizing that simple and to the point may not get the results I would expect to get, here goes a serious attempt in attracting a response. As for my background, I was borned in Puerto Rico. I moved to Florida in 1981 and have lived here since. For Fun: I enjoy listening to music that ranges from Al di Meola's Latin Jazz Fusion to Gato Barbieri, and everything that includes a saxophone, flute, and the violin. I can't live without music. It's in my blood, and it's the best way to relax besides playing around in a golf course. I'm not one to sit for hours in front of a TV, but I do enjoy watching shows/movies that involve culture and travel. My ideal date would be with a true gentleman, with an outgoing personality and good sense of humor, that enjoys some of the same interests. I'm not looking for casual sexual encounters, nor do I own a web camera. I'm interested in true friendship with the potential of developing into a lasting relationship. I'm not interested in vanity. I perfer real people to mingle with. Let's face it there is a reality in aging. You'll catch me sitting down at work, or on a rainy day, or even on the patio while grilling. I do enjoy a nice glass of wine from Ribera del Duero and tapas on a Sunday afternoon. I'll even smoke a cigar with a Port Wine or good whiskey once in a blue moon with that special company. Wow...once you get started writting a profile you almost end up with a book, but I'll leave the rest to the imagination. If you got this far, thanks for reading it. All you have to do now is send me an email if interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree