PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Richard

65 | Orlando, Florida

Exciting mature man looking for stable mature woman for socializing and having fun.

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very light and happy individual that loves to be with people but can stay home and watch TV too. I am a giver. I enjoy helping people and making people feel good. I am a a christian and have always been involved with my church. My faith is important to me. I am looking for a person at the same stage in life that I am. I have moved to Orlando to start over after a bad marriage. I am a very sensitive but strong man. I know how to treat a lady and make her feel special. I enjoy going to culteral events or walking on the beach.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any