(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Only happy people need apply!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Have you ever entered a crowded room and find it's hard to distinguish one person from another? Then off in the distance you hear gales of laughter and see a smiling face. That face belongs to me! I have an uncanny ability to keep a positive attitude even when faced with challenges. As a public school teacher of inner city children, this attitude serves me well. The children I work with face difficulties every day that would make adults cringe. My sunny approach to life lifts these young people up and encourages them to strive to reach their goals. Family is very important to me, and I admire those who also consider family bonds a priority. I am the fourth of six children, and when you get us all together with extended family, we are a lively bunch! I have family here in Orlando, and I am thrilled that my children are forming strong bonds with their cousins. Put me in front of a rock wall to climb or at my favorite yoga class, and I am right at home. I enjoy most athletic activities, but I am also content with a quiet dinner or a movie. If you enjoy music, dance, or seeing a play, then we are indeed like minded. How about checking out the new exhibit at the museum? Okay, I'll meet you there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree