(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the next best!

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

What are we all looking for? Hmmm.... Great question! Life is filled with surprises and I guess that is what I am looking for. The kind of relationship where you put them first and they do the same. Laughing and just having fun no matter where you are and what you are doing. Like folding laundry or washing the car. Just being together. Or better yet, traveling all over the world and finding those special places that you can call your own and remember them as the best times of your life! Wanting that one person to just make your life a better place to be - since all I want is someone to add to my life, not complete me. I have great friends, a loving family, and a wonderful job. I would love to be a part of your life as well as let you be a part of mine. If I interest you... let me know! I believe meeting in person is the best way to spark a new relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree