(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Am I really doing this!!

Her 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in her own words...

I am quiet but always told I am the funniest person in the room when I tell stories. I love to travel and find out of the way spots. I am very comfortable in being alone but know that is is time to have a companion again. Animals especially cats are a high priority to me the love they give is unconditional isnt that what we all want. Looking for no stress fun relationship for dinner drinks laughing only dancing after enough cocktails!! No playing games I work 50 hours a week dont have time for or want drama. I also make the greatest chili in the world. You need to be secure financialy (not rich) and have a stable job and a couple of furry creatures in your home would not hurt!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any