(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

(Click here to try me)

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello! My name is Sami and I am from Amman, Jordan and lived in the U.S for the past 22 years so I call it home. "Home is where the heart is" I am in my 30's and real laid back and easy going , I am here to meet new interesting people and make more friends, I guess I work too many hours and don't have time to go out much these days so I signed up for this. I am not sure what to expect from this but maybe meet someone nice,fun and easy going , I enjoy going to the movies, parks, beach and love to visit new places. I like to exercise and run and stay in good shape it makes me feel good and it gives me lots of energy. I enjoy cooking at home but still loves to go out to eat and try something new and different, I love hanging out with friends and have a good laugh and I beleive the more friends we have the healthier we are. If you are a down to earth, honest person and like to enjoy everday in life I would love to get to know you and maybe hang out and see what happens. I am a really good person and fun to be around and know how to treat a lady and always respectful of others, so write and tell me a little about yourself and I'll tell you more about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any