(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

51 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for new friends who want to meet new people.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm new to the Orlando area and am looking for someone to hang out with. I am divorced and have two boys, ages 18 and 15 who live with their mother in Atlanta but visit as often as they can. Family means more than anything to me and I will drop everything if someone in my family needs something. I also take friendships seriously and think of my friends as family. One thing i dislike the most is a liar. If you can't be honest then don't bother. I love a good joke but couldn't tell one to save my life. I grew up in the Pittsburgh, PA area (see user name) but spent most of my life in the Atlanta area. I'm not looking to jump into a relationship, just to meet people and see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any