PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

38 | Orlando, Florida

Not sure if this is worth my time so I guess I'm just browsing, it's cool to chat.

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Politics

Watching sports

in his own words...

Interested in somebody with an interest in life, and has goals they have put into place that they want to achieve. I work hard at everything I do so naturally I expect the same from everybody around me. I work hard and I love hard, if this is you say hi. Romance is a necessity, can't be anybody's roommate, it's really important to me that me and my lady are into each other. I love kisses and love to give them, affection and expression are natural instincts and should be treated as priority. I don't do good around the shy and quiet type, I rather someone that has a passion in life and knows how to express it. I'm highly interested in somebody that really lives their life, introversion is ok as long as you consider it your base to explore and express. I am a knowledge and think tank, I know a lot, want to know more, and I consider apathy towards life a shame. It irritates me to hear words I don't know and I consider it a priority to find out the definition. You wouldn't know it at first but I'm comical as if it's my second instinct, I'm quick witted and can turn anything into humor at the drop of a dime, so go ahead and lol away...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree