(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Hi... It sounds corny but i do want a Christian woman to spend my life with who has morals and dignity....

His 14 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm independent and I want someone who is the same... I won't say I am perfect because I am not, no one is... I want a person who is good looking and faithful and a Christian. Not a Holy Roller just someone who has belief in God. I'm ready to find stability in my life with someone whom i can build a life with and grow together as a couple... I believe in voicing my opinion which usually gets me in trouble because I am brutally honest sometimes... I don't believe in sugarcoating things for the benefit of other peoples feelings... But I have a great heart and I want to LOVE and I want to be LOVED.... Favorite Quote: Life is to be fortified by many relationships. But true love is like a tree of slow growth, it must withstand and undergo the shocks of adversity before it is entitled to its appellation. But to love and to be loved is the greatest happiness of our existence... Friendships often do grow into love, but love never subsides into friendship...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree