PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

39 | Orlando, Florida

Looking Someone who loves dogs, can hold an intelligent conversation, and that does not watch jersey shore or shows like that.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Politics

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

id like to find someone not dumbed down by our current ways of life in America, we are so self absorbed with tv, sports, and hollywood its pathetic. Dont get me wrong I like football, GO STEELERS, I love all kinds of music but we have lost touch with reality as a society. Its sad to say but most Americans have no clue about what is really going on in the world. We have made sports players, movie stars and musicians into Gods. If we dont change as a people we are doomed as a country, The morals and ways of America has changed so much in the past 20 years its scary. I want someone who i can have good intelligent conversations with. Someone with an interest in history and world events. Someone who likes the history channel, discovery channel and stuff like that, I also like alot of other stuff as well like alot of shows on comedy central and i love comedies. Hopefully I will find that person someday. I am not too much of a club person but I dont mind going out for a drink every once in a while, I like going out for good food, movies, stand up comedy I also dont mind just staying at home and spending time with someone special or cooking on the grill. I love going to zoos and aquariums and stuff like that as well. About me I love dogs, I have a mix pit named lola and she is the sweetest dog in the world. I also love my family very much even though most of them are in pittsburgh and i dont get to see them too often.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any