(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

It's better to get shot down in the game of love than sitting at home hoping love comes knocking on your door.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi my name is Frank and I enjoy long walks on the beach, watching the sun set, having candle lit dinners, I also enjoy watching the notebook every morning and can never stop myself from crying when I do. Now if you're saying to yourself this guy is full of BS, you're right, but if you're saying that along with you're not reading any further then I have to urge change your mind because it gets better from here on. The truth is I'm a down to earth kind of guy that as you can tell enjoys being a joker too. I am very family oriented and I go out of my way to help a friend in need. I consider myself a very active person, I love being outdoors whether it's the beach, camping, playing a sport, or working out I simply love being outside. Health and wellness are top priority for me because if you can't take care of yourself then how do you plan on taking care of another? I also love to be in the kitchen and cook something edible, most of the time I succeed, the other few times end up being funny stories that I tell later on. I live my life with one motive in mind and that is to be the absolute best; be the best lover, the best professional, the best son, etc. I'm in the process of completing my Bachelors in Health Science and awaiting to begin my doctorate. My goals are to become a Physical Therapist within the next 3 years and open my own practice within 5. Now that's enough about me, as for what I'm looking for...They say behind every good man there's a good woman. With that said, I want a woman that can bring out the best in me. If you're a woman that has a sense of humor, a bit of a romantic, adventurous, spontaneous, or all of the above then I would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any