(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | Orlando, Florida

"Have fun with life and life will have fun with you"

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well let's start the story.. I BREATH TO HAVE FUN...!! I'm a single dad, with a 16 year old daughter that ...FOR THE LOOKS OF IT, SOMETIMES SEEMS AS IF I LIVE WITH HER..!! :) I could tell more, but let's leave a little something for when we meet...! I am new to this and I don't get or know how the wink works. So if I winked you and it's not to your liking, please take it as a compliment from me. NOW LET US START THE FUN..!! Perfect match? let's start with..! Non judgmental is a plus. Oh..! Open minded. Yeah.! I like that one. Adventurous. Not too timid. Wait ..! Not some one who says.. " Let's chew glass while breathing fire" Hold..!! That might be exciting. Yeah! "It's better to dance in the rain getting wet..then to sit inside dry, watching life pass on by"..!! "Have fun with life and life will have fun with you" quotes by 'D' THE IDEAL DATE..!! Honestly never put to much thought into it, so let's see. Oh..!! I would enjoy a conversion that consists of more then a single syllable answer..!! Let's just enjoy the moment and see where the journey of the date may take us..!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral