(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

50 | Orlando, Florida

I am From England and Have been In orlando for about 10 years...........

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello Ladies first of all let me introduce myself my name is Dave and I am originally from London, England and have been living in America for approximately 30 years and now I live in Orlando for the last 10 years. I am a very outgoing individual who likes to spend time with my friends and family. Even though I am from England I like to think that I am more American apart from my accent and my sense of humor.... and my spelling..... lol I have been told by many that my work ethic is unusual and I spend way too much time working, but I am very much Involved in my businesses Monday through Friday...... usually all day and late into the evening. BUT as a partner in my life wouldn't you prefer it better that I am at work..... Rather than being in bars drinking.???. But I do believe in the concept work hard and play hard and at the weekends I believe is important to enjoy ourselves. I love to spend time with my twin boys and like to travel and get out of town as much as possible. What am I looking for in a partner? I am looking for ??????????? not sure, still looking.... but when I find her thats it for life I would like to add that I'm very much into outside activity and I do like to travel as much as I possibly can I am looking for somebody who would enjoy a same as I do...... and as a new partner in my life you will have activities that you like to do and I would like to be able Enjoy them with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any