(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Wanted A Good Women

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'AM 37 YEARS OLD.....But I look 33..... I try to live a balanced, active and fulfilling life. I love learning and trying new things. I prefer to surround myself with positive and happy people who love living life! I'm happy, caring, optimistic, gentle and romantic. I live a healthy lifestyle. I love adventures and sharing the simple things in life too. I'm intelligent, confident, ambitious, charming, loyal, witty, passionate and of course a good sense of humor. A family guy with an edge. A manly guy with a big heart. I live a balanced healthy lifestyle. I enjoy getting out and have fun, enjoying all the things life has to offer, but who can also enjoy nights at home cooking dinner together, watching a movie or snuggling up in front of a fire. I want an outgoing, adventurous person that is always looking for something new to tackle in life. Never a dull moment with me. I need someone who can keep up. I want someone who likes to learn about new things and willing to take some risk in life. I want to find someone with a plan in life. I want to find someone who values a relationship but is also not willing to settle. Life is too short, if you're not with your best friend you need to keep looking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any