(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Honest, focused, curious, responsive, outgoing and hapiness is what you are looking for take a risk and give us a chance to know each other.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi. Describing me is not easy but I will try my best in a very direct and simple way. I have a tender heart that is usually taking care of others. I’m flexible, middle-of-the-road ways of thinking and believing. This makes me sometimes curious and sometimes content. I am emotionally responsive and my feelings are very close to the surface. I’m usually focused on my obligations. I like order and discipline, and use these to methodically accomplish whatever goals I have for myself and others. I can be talkative and funny in social situations, but seldom out of control. I am very outgoing. I know how to communicate. I listen well, the first rule of good communication, and when it's my turn, I talk vigorously and with animation. I am a busy person taking care of three daughters, work fulltime as an educator and working towards my master’s degree but still have time to be happy and enjoy life since I don’t know if I will be here tomorrow. I love to travel, so I try to take occasional short trips and a well plan at least two week trip during the year. I like having rewarding and good conversations, my time to reflect and gather my thought on a weekly basis and have the opportunity to make great food and enjoy it all in good company which for now are my daughters. That is why I am looking for a man that is indulgent, understanding, and gentle. A person that is flexible and accepting of new ideas, educated and distinctive. Must be reachable, open and unguarded in communication to better understand each other and jump each hurdle in our path gently and clean. I like a man that is determined and a risk taker with great fantasies and imagination. Overall, a gentleman that is Honest, Respectful, Responsible, Friendly, Unreserved, Talkative and Spontaneous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral