(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Nice, intelligent, athletic, genuine guy looking for the same.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a guy that enjoys the simple things in life. I believe that the best way to get to know a person is to have a conversation and connect on an intellectual and eventually a spiritual level. I love to laugh and can spend hours with friends and family telling jokes and having fun. I like to keep my mind stimulated with good conversation, reading and travel. There is a big world out there, go out and enjoy it. I enjoy sports and like to watch, as well as participate. Played baseball in school and now hit the gym regularly. I believe it is important to keep the body in shape. I am involved in my community and do my best to make a difference in a small way. I am looking for someone that enjoys life, likes to travel and laugh and enjoys outdoor activities. I would like to meet someone looking for the same things in life, but am open to all types. Life is an adventure that is meant to be enjoyed and while we are here all of us can make an positive impact on this big blue marble. Take care.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any