PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Fletcher

29 | Orlando, Florida

Confident I'll meet Miss Right

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I recently graduated from UCF in the fall and am currently interning downtown for an accounting firm. I am down to earth, hard working and a very optomistic person. I am a very caring person and one who thinks of others before myself. I love being outdoors when I'm not in the office. Golf is my favorite sport to play. I grew up playing golf and went to college in south Florida before transfering up to UCF. Grilling out is one of my favorite things to do on the weekend because not only do I love cooking, but I love being with my friends and having a good time. As far as who I am looking for, I would love to meet a girl who has a good idea of what she wants to do in life. I would love to meet an outdoorsy girl who likes to travel and try new things. While traveling, I love to eat and try new foods and would love to meet a girl who likes dining as much as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree