(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida


Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

For a start, I am a pretty easy going person, down to earth, caring, and family oriented. I don't let things get to me too much. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. However, I am very blunt and honest. I am very playful and enjoy making people laugh and smile. My humor can be very sarcastic. But it's all in good fun. I enjoy working out, it is truely my escape and one of the best forms of stress relief. I love watching sports. I am a big football fan. I enjoy doing just about anything as long as I have great company! I am not attracted to a certain type. However, physical attraction and chemistry is important. I don't play games or waste my time on those who do. I'm way beyond that at this point. I would be interested in meeting people who are honest and sincere. Someone who has a sense of morals and values, as well as, how to be respectful and considerate of other people and their time. Humor is huge. As long as you can laugh at one another, things are just easier. I don't believe in trying to change people. I try to accept people exactly as they are. My ideal match would be someone that is trusting and faithful. He needs to be someone that values character and integrity and believes that communication is the cornerstone of any relationship!! Although personality seals the deal there must be chemistry involved. I love adventure but not mind games where I'm supposed to guess how the other person feels. Someone that is attractive inside and out, in-tune with himself, enjoys life and having fun!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any