(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Miss Intellectual. More than a triple threat!

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Imagine a beautiful, fun, caring, giving, exciting, spontaneous, educated, and honest woman. That's me. I am very committed to family and friends. All that I have described is what I am looking for in a mate. I never expect what I am not willing to give. I am not interested in playing meaningless little games. I love going on cruises, trips to the mountains, and other relaxing vacations. I like going to the beach, sipping fruity drinks while there and falling asleep while reading a book. I am interested in trying new things and I love it when a man has something unique to offer and can show me or teach me something new and exciting. I believe that a man should take care of his woman, and a woman should also take care of her man. I am very witty and have a broad sense of humor.. I love to laugh and giggle a lot. I enjoy nights on the town or nights at home cooking dinner, sipping wine, just relaxing and bonding ;). Speaking of dinner, I am a great cook. So let's see. I cook, clean, I'm fun, I'm educated. The list goes on. I'm more than a triple threat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral