(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Life is Short,so enjoy it.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am looking for that someone that will enjoy what I do ,as well I enjoy doing what they do. I would like to have some of the same likes and interest. I enjoy a lot of different things, like comedy clubs and some nite clubs but have not been a regular on that seen,but will explore. I am a sale hunter,trying to live a more healthy life style in what I eat and when and how much. I am on my feet most of day. I like to have fun, but I can stay home and watch a movie and just be happy.I enjoy watching people at sporting events,you see so much expression. I am live alone ,I would love to have someone to enjoy cooking dinner together,then go or rent movie.I enjoy cuddling and having a glass of wine.I do have season tickets to UCF,love tailgating.I have 18 " pontoon boat ,that I love to take to River in Titus ville. I do have family ,two grow girls. They both live away from home.I like football and having girls made it tough to fined someone to go to game.I like going to Local high school games to see marching band.The TCH regiment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree