(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

If you're serious about this...then read on. Do we match?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a romantic at heart and have a lot to offer that special someone. I am honest and look for the same in return and believe treating people the way you want to be treated. I tend to be a little shy at first but once I get to know someone and I am comfortable around them, I will open up more. Family is important to me and that special someone in my life can share in those moments with my family and be comfortable around them. I like someone that doesn't mind making plans to go out to have an enjoyable evening but is also the same person that enjoys a quiet evening at home cooking and watching a movie or a sports game on TV. I am looking for someone that isn't afraid to share their feelings and enjoys spending their free time with that special someone. I would like to find someone that has a good balance between work and their personal life. I am looking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life and enjoys a good conversation, movie or simply cuddling on the couch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral