PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Salley

69 | Orlando, Florida

Let's enjoy life's adventures together! Sarting with tennis or golf, a walk around the lake, a bike ride, just being together!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am attractive and fit! I exercise up to 5 times a week to stay in shape. I look great in jeans or evening attire. I have a fun personality and am a great listener and conversationalist. I am also warm and affectionate. My interests are varied, and I'd really like to meet a guy with whom to enjoy sports and cultural activities and to travel with! He should be well educated, professional, and, of course, healthy mentally and physically! Also the qualities or honesty, loyalty, and respect are key in a mate. Family means a lot to me. I am lucky that my 2 grown sons live nearby. My little 10 yr. old and 4 yr. granddaughters bring me a lot of joy. Fortunately my brothers are in Tampa. Wish my sister lived closer. Have enjoyed visiting her in Oregon. I am a retired school counslelor and worked hard to help elementary and secondary children to be successful.Currently I am volunteering at the Shakespeare Theatre and at my church. I have grown a lot spiritually and would appreciate having a soulmate with similar values who has a belief in God. Faith, family, and friends mean so much to me. I am interested in a professional, financially secure man. I also appreciate someone who is intelligent and has at least a college education and is fun to talk to and be with. Fitness and good health is also key. I am energetic and involved a gym, tennis, and biking and walking. I want to find someone who likes cultural pursuits and outdoor activities. I like photography, canoeing, kyaking, golf, tennis, and hiking!! Am well traveled and this summer took a cruise to the eastern Mediterranean. I am willing to try new things too and will eagerly get involved in activities that my partner enjoys.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral