(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

Looking forward to getting to know you

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm the kind of person who sincerley apprecates the simple things in life and living each day to it's fullest. I work hard and play hard, doing both with a positive and optimistic outlook on life and the opportunities and challenges each day has to offer. I feel that having mutual respect and a true understanding for each other, as well as a quick wit sense of humor, is very important in a relationship. So I'm looking forward to meetng that somenone special who enjoys and appreciates everyday just as much as I do Someone who has an optimistic outlook on life, is open minded and non judgemental, and is satisfied with who they are and what they have, as opposed to what they want or who they think they should be. As far as special people who have influenced my life and continue to do so everyday: That would be my two sisters! Two of the most amazing womem I have ever had the pleasure of being associated with in my little world and my mom, of course, is right there with them! I have the utmost respect for all of them in thier individual ways. Simply stated, just great women! ..And finally, three of the things I am most grateful for 1)Waking up everyday with a positive attitude and the desire to succeed 2)The opportunity to surround myself with caring and loving family and friends 3) My 18 and 21 year old sons, now away in college, who keep me grounded, focused, motivated and who are my world!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college