(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

63 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a good mind body and soul.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hi, I'm an easy going and down to earth guy, most of the time. I have a creative mind and enjoy where ever that takes me. I can sit at home having take-out, watching a movie or dine out at a lakeside cafe laughing all night. I like to go to music events, dance and people watch. I'm open for most things. My kids, teens, are really important to me and I'm always available for them. I was married 16 years, divorced for 4 years and am now looking to enjoy someone else's company. Communication is important to me once we are if your a person that disappears for a week or so...keep going...I believe in always trying to do the right thing, and we all know what that is...right? Be open & as honest as you can with that communication. Knowing where you stand in a relationship is 95% of the battle. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys life, has fun, can laugh, and yet can sit back enjoy conversation or a movie. I'd like to say with no baggage, but if we're lucky enough to live long we will have baggage. It's a matter of weither that baggage bothers each other. There has to be a physical attradction and taking care of one self is a good thing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any