(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

"If love is the treasure, laughter is the key."

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

People often think I’m quiet and serious when they first meet me, but get to know me and you’ll see my outgoing, fun side. Music moves me. I will sing along, sometimes badly, to most anything. I love hanging out with friends and family sharing good food, good music, and lots of laughter. Silly, quirky things make me laugh out loud. I enjoy my job so much it doesn’t seem like work. I especially enjoy helping others to see a new view of their self through my work. Meeting and interacting with people on a regular basis fulfills me. I look for the good in others and try to leave a positive impression with everyone. My southern roots have helped me appreciate the qualities of a gentleman. Opening my doors for me, initiating phone calls, and treating me with respect are always appreciated. I try to find a balance between being old fashioned and current when it comes to dating and creating relationships. But enough about me! I would love to find someone who has a sharp mind, a great sense of humor, is open-minded and adventurous enough to explore this life with me. A great date would be to learn something or try something new together; whether that is cooking a new dish, bike riding on a new trail, or just sitting watching a sunset chatting and getting acquainted while we try a new micro-brew.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any