(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Transplanted California guy looking for a fresh drama free start.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hello everyone. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am originally from California and moved to Orlando 6 years ago. I have been divorced for 3 years and dated occassionally but just havent met the type of lady that is my match. I think chemistry is HUGE. I like a woman who has a nice blend of confidence and independence but also appreciates a man who is sort of old fashioned. I share custody of my children and they are a very important part of my life. Some women seem to have a problem that my kids may take time away from them, which in turn is a deal breaker for me. So I guess a good fit for me would be someone who knows that my kids and i are a package deal. I'd of course show the same respect to a woman who has children herself. A friend of mine had success on here so I though I'd give it a try since it is so hard to meet people. I am going to give it a shot with very low expectations so perhaps my match is here. Time will tell. I am a very optimistic and upbeat person by nature so I am looking forward to see where this takes me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college