(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

We'll Sleep when we're Dead!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts


in her own words...

I am a very very low maintenance woman. That doesn't mean I don't take care of myself. I can wear the same clothes three days during a hiking/camping trip or dress to the nines for a formal event. Have dinner with the Governor or sit with the locals in Jamaica and have a few red stripes. I learned a very long time ago that I really love people and am fascinated with people of all walks of life and become quite interested in their stories. I have a really nutty sense of humor and say a lot of things for shock value. But not in mixed company. My parents were together for 53 years before my father passed away. I never saw them have one argument... I suppose that's why I have no experience with it. I just seems like such a wast of time don't you think? C R A Z Y!!!!! I am very family minded and understand longevity with family and friends. Jealousy is something I never understood. I am most told that people love my optimism and happy attitude in life. ! I love Great Concerts, Theater and Art. Long walks on the beach.... NAHHHHH they bore me. If the company is enticing. Then long walks at the garbage dump will suffice. I'm a grammar and spelling freak but you'll never know. I find all people fascinating and have no problem initiating a conversation and making a new friend. I happily give to vagrants and enjoy a conversation with them as well. I am usually the one who makes peace between the two in an argument. I love oil Painting on Sunday Mornings whilst listening to new age music. I have truly found my center in life and have been so content with family and friends around me. I'm not much for going out for a drink except on rare occasions but LOVE going out with friends for a fun time. I have a HUGE family in Cincinnati and am used to getting together with them on the weekends before I moved to Orlando. I don't take prescription or over the counter medication unless I'm dying and so far, I'm not so therefore, the me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any