(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone special.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi there! I am a very fun and outgoing person. I love children and teaching is my passion. One of my favorite things to do is listen to music and go to concerts. I am a big fan of the Yankees! I love going to the games in Tampa when they play!I love hanging out with my friends, going to movies, or just shopping. I enjoy baking and doing things for other people. I am very loyal and would do anything for those that I care about. I am fun-loving, spirited, and passionate. Family and friends are extremely important to me. I enjoy life and am willing to try new things, meet new people, and go new places. I have a big heart and a lot to give. I would like to find someone who is ready for a relationship. I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, and someone who follows through with communication. I would like to find someone who enjoys music, baseball, and just spending time together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any