(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Authentic, compassionate, loyal

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm ready to find the person that fills the empty spot in my heart. I am the type of person that can usually find something to talk about with anyone I might meet. I love make the people around me feel special and loved. I show my love for someone in simple ways like buying your favorite candy or making sure you always have clean socks(I said clean, but they may not always be matched). At times I can be a take charge kind of person but there are times when it would be nice to let someone else take the lead. I work full time for an insurance company. I am an Administrative Specialist(a paper pusher;) But I do like my job because I feel like I am helping people and helping those around me is something I am passionate about. I love music. There is just something about music that makes the world seem right. I love how I can be having a horrible day and then I hear a song that just lifts my mood. My music tastes are a little eclectic. I listen to 80's music, soft rock, country and contemporary Christian mostly. But I also enjoy listening to classical and show tunes when the mood hits me. I like to cook for my family and friends. I can make a mean crockpot mac & cheese or great sloppy joes from scratch, not a can. I am not that adventurous with the things I eat but I am willing to try new things at least once.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any