(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Ready for something special. Is that you?

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very genuine person who is caring and career driven. I do my best to juggle attaining those goals with my household and social life. I'm a go-getter. I love the outdoors and enjoy working out. I'm a recreational triathlete, which I vow to be more involved in during 2011. I rather pedal than run, but rather run than swim. However, I love to swim. I value family and friendship. I have a few small groups of friends who touch a very different part of who I am. I'm very much into watching sports (football, basketball, World Cup, hockey, in that order). Although I may come across as shy at first, I consider myself fun to be around and to have a good sense of humor. I know how to wear jeans and slacks; I'm good at being silly and know how and when to be serious. As a disclaimer, I am pretty busy. I tend to always have something to do and rarely sit around the house. This, however, does not hinder my time for dating. I feel if there is a connection, time can and will be made to accommodate. My ideal partner is an educated man, who continues to carry personal goals; should be athletic, can carry a conversation and maintains friendships. I'm not big on receiving the bouquet on Valentine's but receiving one on any given Wednesday, would melt my heart. Attentiveness is must. It's the little things that make the world go round and maintain a friendship. I'm not looking to be taken care of, as I'm doing fine on my own. But rather looking for someone to share the good times and the bad times that life brings. And maybe wash my car while I make him dinner ;) I'm a single mother, who's ex-husband is still in our child's life. We have an amicable relationship. An ideal match needs to respect, understand and accept my need to maintain a working relationship for our child's sake. I'm available for a drink, dinner, or just tapas, music on the lawn or party on the beach. Happy searching!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral