(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Full of Energy

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very caring, loyal and giving person who is looking for the same in return. I love to laugh and just be goofy at times. I like to workout and try to eat healthy. You don't have to be a huge "muscle head" but I am looking for someone who likes to workout and be active. Sitting home relaxing once in awhile is ok, but please no couch potatoes. I am full of energy and cant stay put at times! I am a little OCD, especially about cleaning and putting things back where they belong. I like things clean and neat. Don't think that's a bad quality, right? lol When I am committed to something or someone, I definitely put all my effort into it. I know what I want for my future, and I want someone with lots of ambition, goals, hard worker and who is confident w/ himself. Someone who is smart, but not a geek. Someone who loves to laugh and can be goofy with me. I like a smart, fun, sarcastic, NOT arrogant, guy. I don't have a huge family, but what I do have is very important to me. I adore my family and my friends. I def have a very spoiled dog and cat! I love to travel. Haven't traveled as much as I would like too but I do Love London and would love to go again! I'd travel anywhere. Tell me when and I'll pack my bag! lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral