(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

the best way to do things is to find it out for yourself

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »





Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Im a very fun person open to meet new friends and learn about new stuff. Are not look for love but for cool friendship, because that is where all great relationships starts. Looking for a fun and outgoing person like myself that always want to try new stuff. I like going out and spending time with friends, so im looking for someone that are the same, but if you have a better way of doing things i would gladly adjust. I like it when someone makes jokes and makes me smile so if you feel that you maybe have what it takes than share it with me and we will find out. I like going to the movies or maybe just stay in and watch movies to relax. Im an adorable and caring person and would just like someone with the same qualities. I like pizza and love peanut butter and sometimes prefer jelly. I like clubbing but now and than prefer staying at home. Hope i havent said anything that makes me look like a fool (shy face) wink wink Only in the US for a little while still and it would be nice getting to know new people before i go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any