(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Life could be worse. You could be that guy getting killed in a horror movie.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 2 interests



in her own words...

I love my two dogs, skating, cooking and traveling. I would do anything for my family and my closest friends. I am a complete and total klutz without skates on my feet, I've been skating for over 24 years. I own my house and am currently working on doing some remodeling, especially the kitchen. I love cooking. I was a cook in the military and later went to culinary school with specialty on the pastry arts. During the holidays I can bake an easy 60-75 dozen cookies. Not including breads and cakes. My two mini dachshunds are my furry babies they are 5 and 6. I was married once before and it was a complete disaster, as was my last relationship. I've been ready for children for a couple years and I told myself that if I dont have kids by the time I'm 30 I was going to adopt.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any