(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

"We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly"

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

So the forever bachelorette has decided to dip in the dating pool; I hope the water is warm! Life has been very good for me so far, but one day it hit and I realized there IS that one thing missing...HIM! I tried to do everything on my own and now I see that its just not as fun if you don't have someone there to hold your hand and share the experience with. I don't like to sit around and wait for others to do things, so if I want to do it, I will! In the words of Old Blue Eyes, "I did it my way". My dad always told me not to regret a second of my life, because every experience led me to who I am today. If I could do one thing every day, it would be to have fun. May sound ridiculous, but try going a day without laughing. Bet you can't do it; and if you can, please don't persue me! Overall, I am a very fun person to be around. My friends tell me I have an infectious laugh, which I take pride in! The people I have surrounding me are the most important possessions I have in my life, and everyday I realize how blessed I am. I am the kind of person who would do anything I can for someone in need, and I would hope to see the same in the person I am dating. As far as what I look for in a guy, well a gentlemen is the first thing that comes to mind. I am old fashioned in the sense that I like to have the door opened for me, or get the occasional flower bouquet just because you thought of me. I like a man who shows love and kindness to his family and friends. See how a man treats his mother, and I'll see how he is going to treat me! But overall, be up for travel and adventure. Give me some good laughs, and hug me when I cry. Let's go to a football game or sit on a dock to watch the waves crash. I just need someone who shares the same ideas and passions that I do, plain and simple...I hope you are out there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral